top of page
Friday, June 7, 6-9pm- Four Dogs Tavern, Marshalton, PA  

Friday, June 14, 7-10pm- Santucci's, Ventnor, NJ

Sunday, June 23, 10:30am-12:00noon- The Healthy Hippo, Ventnor, NJ Sunday Mornin' Hippo Rock!

Friday, June 28, 6-9pm- Private Party, Atlantic City Country Club

Friday, July 12, 7-10pm- Santucci's, Ventnor, NJ

Saturday, July 13, 8-11pm- Private Party, Exton, PA DUO 

Friday, July 19, 7-10pm- Bocca Coal Fired Bistro, Margate, NJ  

Friday, August 9
, 6-9pm- Four Dogs Tavern, Marshalton, PA

Sunday, August 11, 10:30am-12:00noon- The Healthy Hippo, Ventnor, NJ Sunday Mornin' Hippo Rock!  

Friday, August 17, 7-10pm- Santucci's, Ventnor, NJ

Sunday, August 25, 5-8pm- Liberty Union, Chester Springs, PA  SUMMER SUNDAY ACOUSTIC
bottom of page